Qualified Remodeler Magazine

FEB 2019

Qualified Remodeler helps independent remodeling firms to survive, become more professional and more profitable by providing must-have business information, namely best business practices, new product information and timely design ideas.

Issue link: https://qualifiedremodeler.epubxp.com/i/1082079

Contents of this Issue


Page 49 of 70

Entries for the 2019 Chrysalis Awards are now being accepted. All entries must be in a digital format this year.Complete information is available at ChrysalisAwards.com . DEADLINE: Entries must be received by March 30, 2019 . This deadline may be extended. ELIGIBILITY: Projects completed after January 1, 2016 are eligible for the 2019 program. This includes previous Chrysalis entries that did not win a Chrysalis Award, as well as entries from other competitions like the Master Design Awards. WHO MAY ENTER: Any remodeler, architect or design professional in the United States. Chrysalis is open to everyone. There is no requirement to be a member of a specific professional organization to enter. ENTRY CATEGORIES: A complete list and description of the categories can be found at ChrysalisAwards.com and on the entry page. Entry categories include several price ranges in almost every aspect of remodeling. ENTRY FORMAT: You can create your entry on the Chrysalis Award Entry page, or submit any digital entry from another remodeling competition without change. THE CHRYSALIS WEBSITE: You will find complete information at ChrysalisAwards.com . You can also see all the winning projects since 1998. This site promotes winning Chrysalis projects to the industry and public. 2019 CALL FOR ENTRIES Honoring the finest remodeling projects in the nation We are available to answer any questions at info@ChrysalisAwards.com or 888.263.5687 Winners will be featured in our publishing sponsors' magazines:

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Qualified Remodeler Magazine - FEB 2019